" "

The Pointe's Service Shops in Palm Jumeirah

The Pointe offers reliable shopping services that range from grooming and embroidery, to pharmaceutical services, all in one place, the Palm Jumeirah. Bringing you the best services and products at the most affordable prices, The Pointe elevates the shopping experience in Dubai by offering top tier fashion and lifestyle products from renowned brands.

Relax and rejuvenate with the five-star beauty services delivered by certified technicians and therapists at our shops and beauty salons, offering hairdressing, makeup, and spa treatments across Palm Jumeirah.

The Pointe’s international pharmaceutical and cosmetic stores carry premium hair and skincare products, supplements, nutritional products, medicines, and more.

If you are looking for customized printed personal products, then visit the various embroidery workshops that create logos, motifs and illustrations on caps, t-shirts, bags, uniforms, aprons and more. You can also find quality eye care products, including eye examinations and designer sunglasses, in addition to currency exchange and money transfer service providers.



This website uses cookies. We use cookies to make sure you get the best experience on our website. Please read our privacy and cookie policy.

No, I want more info

" "

تسوق كل ما تحتاج اليه في مكان واحد

يضم ذي بوينت في نخلة جميرا العديد من المتاجر المتخصصة بالخدمات ابتداءً من صالونات ومنتجعات العناية الشخصية ومحال الخياطة والتطريز ووصولاً إلى الصيدليات، حيث تتوافر جميع هذه الخدمات بالإضافة للعديد من متاجر الماركات العالمية تحت سقف واحد وبأسعار معقولة.

ويمنحك ذي بوينت في نخلة جميرا الفرصة لتجديد نشاطك والاسترخاء من خلال تشكيلة متنوعة من الخدمات ذات تصنيف الخمس نجوم مثل تسريح الشعر والمكياج والعلاجات الاسترخائية والتي يقدمها العديد من الخبراء في الصالونات والمنتجعات الصحية الواقعة في ذي بوينت.

كما يمكنك شراء أفضل منتجات العناية بالشعر والبشرة والمكملات الغذائية والأدوية من أشهر متاجر المستحضرات التجميلية والصيدليات الواقعة في ذي بوينت في نخلة جميرا.

أما في حال كنت تبحث عن منتجات مصنوعة ومصممة حسب الطلب فإن ذي بوينت يضم العديد من المتاجر المتخصصة بطباعة وتطريز الشعارات والتصاميم المختلفة على القبعات والقمصان والحقائب والأزياء الرسمية والمآزر وغيرها المزيد. كما يمكنك العثور خيارات متنوعة من الخدمات والمنتجات الخاصة بالعناية بالعيون مثل فحوصات النظر والنظارات الشمسية من مصممين عالميين، وذلك بالإضافة للخدمات المالية مثل تبادل العملات وتحويل الأموال.



هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية و ملف تعريف الارتباط .

لا ، أريد المزيد من المعلومات