The Pointe Preffered Card

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

Nakheel Malls

Experience unique dining in Palm Jumeirah at The Pointe where you can choose from a wide range of global cuisines offered by the best casual dining restaurants in Dubai. You will be spoilt for choice with plenty of options available, which allow you to relax and unwind in a serene atmosphere. The waterfront dining spots are the major attractions that make your dining special at The Pointe.

We host an extensive range of popular casual dining in Dubai offering a rich menu from soups to desserts to complete your family dine outs. The unique speciality coffee concept at % Arabica, lip-smacking milkshakes at Afters Desert, fine Lebanese cuisine at Al Safadi, sweet delights at Guylian Belgian Chocolate, organic coffee blends at Coffeol are a few of the must-tries during your next visit to The Pointe. From cafes to juice points and ice-cream parlour to fine dining in Palm Jumeirah, you will find all your favourites in one place.

It is a perfect dining destination for all your get-togethers with friends and family; to recline in the cosy and tranquil atmosphere and enjoy the yummy wholesome food while sharing meaningful conversations and viewing the spectacular fountain shows. Treat yourself with fresh and delicious flavours from the largest range of casual dining in Dubai that will keep you going back for more.

If you’re at the mall for shopping or entertaining with your family, take some time to relax and refresh at one of the best casual dining restaurants in Dubai with a quick snack or a leisurely lunch with the whole family.

" "

مأكولات شهية بانتظارك في ذي بوينت

استمتع بتجربة طعام مميزة في ذي بوينت نخلة جميرا حيث يمكنك الاختيار من تشكيلة من الأطباق العالمية التي تقدمها مجموعة من أفضل المطاعم في دبي، حيث سيكون لديك الحرية للاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من المطاعم لتتناول وجباتك المفضلة أمام إطلالة مميزة على نافورة النخلة في دبي.

يمنحك ذي بوينت تجربة طعام مميزة لتستمتع بوقتك مع العائلة من خلال ما يضمه من تشكيلة واسعة من المطاعم التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة ابتداءً من الحساء ووصولاً إلى الحلويات. ويتمتع زائرو ذي بوينت بخيارات لا حصر لها مثل قهوة أرابيكا ذات المذاق المتميز، والحلويات الشهية من مقهى أفترز، والمأكولات اللبنانية من الصفدي، وأطباق الحلوى من مقهى جوليان للشوكولاته البلجيكية، والقهوة العضوية من 'Coffeol' ، حيث ستجد جميع ما تفضله من عصائر ومثلجات وأطعمة فاخرة تحت سقف واحد في ذي بوينت.

يمثل ذي بوينت الوجهة الأمثل للاجتماع وتناول الطعام مع العائلة والأصدقاء حيث ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بالأجواء الرائعة والمريحة للأعصاب والتلذذ بالطعام الشهي والتحدث مع من تحب أمام إطلالة مدهشة على عروض نافورة النخلة. كافئ نفسك بوجبة طعام مميزة من مجموعة المطاعم المتنوعة في ذي بوينت والتي دائما ستجعلك ترغب بالعودة لتحصل على المزيد.

في حال لم تكن ترغب بالتسوق أو القيام بأي أنشطة يمكنك زيارة مجموعة من أفضل مطاعم دبي في ذي بوينت لتسترخي وتجدد نشاطك وتتناول وجبة خفيفة أو غداءاً فاخراً مع العائلة.



هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للتأكد من حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية و ملف تعريف الارتباط .

لا ، أريد المزيد من المعلومات